Applicants get automatic confirmation messages when they submit their application (if enabled in status updates settings) and when they confirm an interview time (if an invitation is sent).
These messages are sent from the email that is assigned to the job:
Note: You can only select verified company profile emails or email of the user who created the job.
If you want to change the email from which the automatic verification emails are sent, go to Company profile settings and create a new profile with the desired email. Verify that email and go to assign the profile to the job.
Automatic confirmation messages to applicants after they have submitted applications or confirmed an interview time can be customized in Status update settings.