The Talent Community can consist of several sub-groups that help you handle similar talents simultaneously.
The main users of a company can create new groups. This can be done either when adding new applicants or talents in Talent Community, or from the "Add a group" button in the Talent Community:
Normal users can then add people to groups. This can be done in several ways:
- In the "Applications" view, after selecting applications, click "Add to Talent Community" on the actions.
- In the applicant's profile, click the "Talent Community" button (read more here).
- In the Talent Community view, select talents and click "Add to new community groups".
Several groups can be selected at once by pressing CTRL at the same time when clicking group names.
Talents can be removed from groups in the Talent Community view by clicking the "Delete from community groups" button in the "Other actions" drop-down menu. Select the groups from which you want to remove the talents.
Removing talents from the whole Talent Community can be done in the same pages by unchecking the "Talent in Talent Community" checkbox. If talents are removed from the Talent Community, they will be removed from all the groups as well.