“Talent info” displays all important information that has been collected about the talent since they first engaged with the company. There are also a number of actions that can be performed in the Talent info view. You can view “Talent info” from any application or from “Talent Community”.
In Talent info view you can see:
- Summary - reflects the most important information of talent’s history with the company,
- Referrals - shows the information of referees and referrals submitted via your company’s referral link,
- Applications - indicates positions that talent has applied for,
- Suggestions - indicates positions that talent has been invited to apply to,
- Notes - enables users to leave notes and @mention other users (provided they have access to the “Talent view”),
- Messages - shows messages sent from “Talent info” view (e.g. invitation to join Talent Community or link to active recruitment).
The following actions can be performed from the Talent info view:
- editing talent’s information,
- linking talent to active recruitment,
- inviting to or removing from Talent Community,
- adding or removing talent from different Talent Community groups.
Indicators (in the picture above) have the following meaning:
- Talent Community - talent is added to Talent Community,
- Invited - talent is invited to Talent Community,
- Confirmed - talent has confirmed the Talent Community invitation,
- Hidden - talent’s information has expired from all processes and Talent Community membership was not confirmed. Talent’s information will be removed in 30 days.
When you want to suggest that a certain talent applies to certain positions in your company, click “Link to active recruitment”. Then, choose the sender, the language of the message and position you want to suggest. Press CTRL to select multiple positions. If you wish, you can edit an automatically generated message with application links and send it to the talent. Please note that choosing another language will generate a completely new message, so any manual addition(s) will be lost.
Should the talent be interested, they will respond by leaving their application. You can then continue the recruitment process from “Positions” and “Applications” view as usual.